Raff Die Eifersuechtigen KA Titel mittel

The jealous ones

Die Eifersüchtigen

Opera in three acts /
Oper in drei Aufzügen

Libretto and Music by / Text und Musik von
Joachim Raff, WoO. 54


Don Geronimo - Bass
Don Claudio - Bariton
Donna Rosa - Sopran
Don Giulio - Tenor
Donna Bianca -Sopran                  
Beppino - Bass    
Ninetta - Sopran

no choir

2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons
2 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, strings

Duration: 2h15m
printed vocal score available under order#
0118-W541 or as a PDF download from our
PDF shop. Score and parts for hire.

For price and availability please click here.